Slideshow image

To: the Congregation/Ministry Site Councils and Financial Teams of the NW Washington Synod

From: the Northwest Washington Synod Personnel Committee: Fred Row (chair), Rev. Debbie Boyce, Rev. Ivar Hillesland, David Johnson, Deacon Le Brandes, Rev. Paul Benz, and Rev. Andy Yee (Assistant to the Bishop)

We are grateful for the work of all of the rostered ministers and congregations in our Synod! It is indeed our duty and joy to partner in this work for the sake of Christ and the good news we share. With that, we are pleased to offer our compensation guidelines for the coming fiscal year. Embedded in one document are all the resources you will need to review compensation for your rostered ministers, including videos, worksheets, and other items.

Find the 2024 NWWA Synod Compensation Guidelines posted on this page of our synod website:
Questions? Please reach out to Rev. Andy Yee